I’m a Good Girl

Since I’ve been working from home so much recently, this video really resonates with me. I try to be a “good girl” and stay on schedule, but I’m a terrible housewife. If my husband made me punch a clock while he was gone, I think I’d have to punch more than that.

-V

About kodakkerouacs

Kodak Kerouacs is mostly about photography and travel, though notsomuch travel photography. KodakKerouacs is about living free and loud then telling everybody else about how awesome it is to be free and really, really loud. Written by two girls who love coffee, film, and the open road. View all posts by kodakkerouacs

One response to “I’m a Good Girl

  • Shannon

    I love it! I absolutely MUST get me one of those. I’ll have to trade out the “tidy up” part with “have a blog read and drink a beer.” I’m sure that’ll make Mr. DirtNKids all nice and happy!

Leave a Reply

